Mitarbeiter

Vorsitzende/-r


Mossakowski, Till
Email: till.mossakowski@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Raum: G29-006

Stellvertreter/-in


Saake, Gunter
Email: saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58800
Raum: G29-110

Mitglieder


Braune, Christian
Email: christian.braune@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52506
Raum: G29-022

Hansen, Christian
Email: christian.hansen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-52861

Krätzer, Christian
Email: christian.kraetzer@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67 54947
Raum: G29-131

Spiliopoulou, Myra
Email: myra@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58967
Raum: G29-135

stellv. Mitglieder


Altschaffel, Robert
Email: robert.altschaffel@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67 58046
Raum: G29-114

Lessig, Christian
Email: lessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-52922
Raum: G29-215

Preim, Bernhard
Email: bernhard.preim@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-58512
Raum: G29-211

Wilde, Thomas
Email: thomas@isg.cs.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-57463
Raum: G29-209

Letzte Änderung: 22.03.2022 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: