Pressekommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Kuhn, Michael
Email: michael.kuhn@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67 52632
Raum: G29-308

Stellvertreter/-in


Mostaghim, Sanaz
Email: sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54986
Raum: G29-008

Mitglieder


Lehmann, Carola
Email: lehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58871
Raum: G29-204

Lessig, Christian
Email: lessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391 67-52922
Raum: G29-215

Preuß, Michael
Email: michael.preuss@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52541
Raum: G29-027

Staegemann, Daniel Gunnar
Email: daniel.staegemann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 - 67 52869
Raum: G29-122

Stober, Sebastian
Email: stober@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58314
Raum: G29-007

 

Studierende

Moritz Marquardt (FaraFin)

Email:moritz.marquardt@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67 51377
Raum: G29-103

Tom Messerschmidt (HiWi)

Yolanda Thiel (HiWi)

 

Letzte Änderung: 09.11.2020 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: