Mentors

Name:  Sumit Kundu
Email:  sumit.kundu@st.ovgu.de 
Program:  DKE (WiSe 2016)  

Name: Saagar Gaikwad 
Email: saagar.gaikwad@st.ovgu.de 
Programs: DKE (WiSe 2016)

Name:   Anirban Saha 
Email:   anirban.saha@ovgu.de   
Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2017)

Name:  Shivani Jadhav 
Email:  shivani.jadhav@ovgu.de  
Programs:  DKE (WiSe 2018)

Name:   Aparajeeta Jha 
Email:   aparajeeta.jha@st.ovgu.de.     

Programs:DKE (WiSe 2018)  

 

Name:   Sanket Joshi
Email:   sanket.joshi@st.ovgu.de Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2018)  

Name:   Neetha Jambigi
Email:   neetha.jambigi@ovgu.de Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2017)  

Name:   Rakesh Devalapally
Email:   rakesh.devalapally@st.ovgu.de Programs:  DKE (SoSe 2018)  
  

Name:  Naveen Raj Datha 
Email:  natveen.datha@st.ovgu.de. 
Programs:  DE (WiSe 2016)

Name: Jahnavi Thimmaiah Cheyyanda
Email:  jahnavi.cheyyanda@st.ovgu.de
Programme:  DE (WiSe 2017)

Name:   Iancu Verghelet
Email:  iancu-george.verghelet@st.ovgu.de  
Programs:   DKE (WiSe 2018)

Name: Tharakeswara Rao
Email: tharakeswara.paddolkar@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (SoSe 2017) 

Name: Abhilash Mandal
Email: abhilash.mandal@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (WiSe 2018)

Name: Ismail Wahba
Email: ismail.wahba@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (WiSe 2017) 

Name: Julia Reuter
Email: julia2.reuter@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (WiSe 2017) 

Name: Xwang
Email: xwang40lufthansa@gmail.com
Programme: DE (WiSe 2019)

Name:  Ravi Chennaboina
Email: ravi.chennaboina@st.ovgu.de
Programme: DE (WiSe 2018)

  • Christoph Dollase (christoph.dollase@farafin.de) -student
  • Dr. Claudia Krull (claudia.krull@ovgu.de) - staff

Master night presentation slides

  • Abdullah Al Safi
  • Alpha Mary Skaria
  • Asema Hassan
  • Ankur Bahre 
  • Chaitanya Sudarsan
  • Harish Kumar
  • Jitendra Rai
  • Kanwal Jahan
  • Kavish Rastogi
  • Maya Sekeran
  • Nikhila Ponugoti
  • Revanth Kolla
  • Sai Rajesh
  • Sai Ram Roy Nanduru
  • Satya Sai Gokul Manthina
  • Saurabh Dandage
  • Sayantan Polley
  • Sindhuja Madabushi
  • Surya Kiran
  • Trupti Agrawal
  • Yusra Shakeel
  • Suhita Ghosh
  • Agha Ali Haider
  • Sandeep Tripathi
  • Jovel Jose
  • Shruti Subramanian
  • Johannes Schleiss
  • Pham Huu Quang
  • Mariam Riaz

Thank you very much for helping your peers in their first steps here at the faculty!

Last Modification: 25.06.2020 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: