Mitglieder

Stellvertreter/-in


Ortmeier, Frank
Email: frank.ortmeier@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52804
Raum: G29-404

Mitglieder


Dreschel, Dirk
Email: dreschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58012
Raum: G29-119

Krull, Claudia
Email: claudia@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-51998
Raum: G29-214

Lehmann, Jürgen
Email: jlehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51460
Raum: G29-327

Mossakowski, Till
Email: till@iks.cs.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54985
Raum: G29-006

Nürnberger, Andreas
Email: andreas.nuernberger@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58487
Raum: G29-113

Preim, Bernhard
Email: bernhard@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58512
Raum: G29-211

Rössl, Christian
Email: roessl@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-51446
Raum: G29-210

Saake, Gunter
Email: saake@iti.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58800
Raum: G29-110

Schirra, Stefan
Email: stschirr@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58557
Raum: G29-219

Theisel, Holger
Email: theisel@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58773
Raum: G29-217

Tönnies, Klaus
Email: klaus@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58873
Raum: G29-220

Letzte Änderung: 01.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: