Examination Board

The examination board is responsible for all things that concern the proper completion of studies, e.g.

  • Organization of exams
  • Compliance with the examination and study regulations,
  • Decision on interpretation questions in the application of the examination regulations.

The examination board is a body appointed by the Faculty and consists of seven members as follows:

  • four university teachers,
  • two scientific staff and
  • a student of the faculty.

The term of office of the members of the group of university professors and of the group of scientific staff is two years, the term of office of the student member is one year. The examination board is assigned an examination office to support its work.
The current members of the examination board:

Leider keine Ergebnisse gefunden.


Dowlatabadi, Sophia

Email: sophia.dowlatabadi@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103

stellv. Mitglieder

Tessarz, Jan

Email: jan.tessarz@farafin.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103

Gehrke, Björn

Email: bjoern.gehrke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391 67-51377
Raum: G29-103

Last Modification: 08.09.2021 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster