Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pressekommission

Vorsitzende/-r

Lessig, Christian
Email: lessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-52922
Fax: 0391-67-11164


Mitglieder

Camastro, Gianluca
Email: presse@luca.camastro.de



Dorwarth, Heiko
Email: dorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-52766
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Hansen, Christian
Email: christian.hansen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52861
Fax: 0391-67-11164



Lehmann, Carola
Email: lehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58871
Fax: 0391-67-12551



Lehmann, Stefanie
Email: stefanie.lehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391- 67-51862
Fax: 0139-67-18050



Mittenentzwei, Sarah
Email: sarah.mittenentzwei@ovgu.de



Mostaghim, Sanaz
Email: sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54986
Fax: 0391-67-12018
Letzte Änderung: 30.06.2015 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster
 
 
 
 
Informatics Europe

Gesellschaft für Informatik

Fakultättentag