Pressekommission

Vorsitzende/-r


Lessig, Christian
Email: lessig@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-52922
Raum: G29-215

Mitglieder


Dorwarth, Heiko
Email: dorwarth@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-52766
Raum: G29-235

Hansen, Christian
Email: christian.hansen@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52861
Raum: G29-209

Lehmann, Carola
Email: lehmann@dekanat.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
Tel: 0391-67-58871
Raum: G29-204

Lehmann, Stefanie
Email: stefanie.lehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391- 67-51862
Raum: G29-034

Mittenentzwei, Sarah
Email: sarah.mittenentzwei@ovgu.de

Mostaghim, Sanaz
Email: sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54986
Raum: G29-008

Letzte Änderung: 01.06.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: